Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Volkmar Barthel
etna GmbH
volkmar.barthel@etna.de

Bernd Beßmann
STEG Raumlufttechnische
steg@stegumwelt.com

Dr. Stefan Burhenne
hydroclean GmbH & Co. KG
burhenne@hydrocleangmbh.de

Katharina Conzelmann
Dr. O. Hartmann GmbH & Co.
kconzelmann@dr-hartmann-chemie.eu

Henning Eich
Eich & Dekoster GmbH
h.eich@eich-dekoster.de

Hans Feldner
Proklima GmbH
hans.feldner@proklima.de

Rainer Flad
L + S Reinigungsservice
rainer.flad@web.de

Christian Gaffron
Rentokil Initial GmbH
christian.gaffron@rentokil-initial.com

Walter Gangel
Eberhard Fischer
info@fischer-gmbh-frankfurt.de

Christian Geis
GCS Gesellschaft für Cleaning Service mbH & Co.
c.geis@gcs-cleaning.de

Hansjürgen Haller
Maico Elektroapparate-Fabrik GmbH
hansjuergen.haller@maico.de

Rudolf Hammedinger
Swegon Germany GmbH
rudolf.hammedinger@swegon.de

Ralf Heidenreich
ILK gGmbH
ralf.heidenreich@ilkdresden.de

Thomas Heiser
Wiedemann GmbH & Co. KG
heiser@wiedemann.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Junghannß
KHS-Gesellschaft für
info@khs-sued.com

Jörg Mez
Mez-Technik GmbH
j.mez@mez-technik.de

Joachim Nofer
Nofer GmbH
info@nofer-gmbh.de

Wolfgang Prante
STEG Raumlufttechnische Anlagenreinigung GmbH
Wolfgang.prante@stegumwelt.com

Egon W. Renz
AirTec GmbH
info@airtecgmbh.de

Andreas Schindhelm
Schindhelm & Sohn GmbH
schindhelm@t-online.de


Page 1 of 2

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de